SGM Invitation


Dear CSSA Members,


The CSSA Special General Meeting has been scheduled for Tuesday, November 21, 2017 from 6:00 to 8:00 PM at the University of Calgary in the Kinesiology Department, room KNB 236.

We very much encourage as many members as possible to attend the SGM to promote healthy conversation regarding development for our skaters with our Board of Directors and other parents.

The Board is comprised of 5 executive members: President, Vice President, Treasurer, Registrar and Past-President, and 6 Vice Chairs: Officials, Competitions, Development, Skaters, Volunteers and Equipment.  Pursuant to the by-laws, a past president may be elected if there is no Member-at-Large.

CSSA Board of Directors for the 2017/18 season:

 Executive Directors                      
President                 Tibor Osvath
Vice-President        Cameron Schepp
Treasurer                 Nathan Angelozzi
Registrar                  Tanveer Virani
Past President         Lee Diebert

Vice Chairs
VC Officials               Blair Toblan
VC Competitions      Kim Paterson
VC Development      Ailsa Le May
VC Skaters                Vacant
VC Volunteers          Kanchana Varnasooriya
VC Equipment          Troy Mackosky

Hope to see you all then!!