The CSSA Board of Directors is elected for a one year period during each AGM. The Board is comprised of 5 executive members: President, Vice President, Treasurer, Registrar and Past-President and 6 Vice Chairs: Officials, Competitions, Development, Skaters, Volunteers and Equipment.

Descriptions of the different BOD positions can be found in the following document.

CSSA Board of Directors for 2017-2018

Executive Committee

President/Chair Tibor Osvath
Vice-President Cameron Schepp
Treasurer Nathan Angelozzi
Registrar Tanveer Virani
Past President Lee Deibert

Vice Chairs

VC Officials Blair Toblan
VC Competitions Kim Paterson
VC Development Ailsa Le May
VC Skaters Heather Liska
VC Volunteers Kanchana Varnasooriya
VC Equipment Troy Macosky
Member at Large Vacant

CSSA has a number of paid staff to manage the office and train athletes

Office Staff

Technical Director Janos Englert
Office Administrator Carole Yen
Financial Administrator Stacey Fergusson

CSSA has a number of certified coaches

CSSA Sumer Program Coaches

Youth Program

Marika Nadal
Allison Bates

Teen Program

Aaron Clarke
Mike Ireland